Pages Menu

Posted by on Oct 19, 2012 in | Views

Inu x Boku Secret Service

Inu x Boku Secret Service

Released Year : 2012

No of Episodes : 12 (Completed)

Give your rating :

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.3/10 (285 votes cast)

Genre : Comedy

Plot : The Shirakiin house's daughter, Shirakiin Riricho, who has a complex about being unable to live independently and unprotected, feels the need to move out and live on her own under the condition of residing in the mansion named "Ayakashi Kan." In this mansion, only those who have cleared a very strict examination could reside in it, and for each resident, they are accompanied with one agent of the Secret Service (S.S.). Although Riricho has rejected the company of the S.S., while residing in the mansion she finds out that the agent dedicated to protecting her is actually the Fox Spirit whom she previously rescued.

Our Review : I enjoyed this series Inu x Boku SS ; at only twelve episodes it did not outstay its welcome; in fact I wouldn't have minded if it had been longer. The characters are an entertaining bunch that provided plenty of chuckles. While it was fairly obvious what would be the ending but there were some twists and turns along the way. The comedy is fairly gentle with little to offend and there isn't too much fan service.

Watch Full AMV

Watch This Anime