Pages Menu

Posted by on Oct 24, 2013 in | Views

Da Capo Second Season Omake

Da Capo Second Season Omake

Released Year : October 5, 2005 to April 5, 2006

No of Episodes : 7

Give your rating :

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Genre : Comedy,Harem,Romance

Plot : Based on the D.C.S.G. game/manga. The story takes place 2 years after the happenings in the first series. A new, mysterious girl appears and attaches herself to Jun'ichi. Who is this new girl and which connection does she have to the Sakura on Hatsune Island.

Our Review : N/A

Watch This Anime

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.