Pages Menu

Posted by on Oct 23, 2013 in | Views

Black Jack TV: Lost Episodes

Black Jack TV: Lost Episodes

Released Year : July 17, 2006 to ????

No of Episodes : 2

Give your rating :

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Genre : Adventure

Plot : This was originally from the Black Jack (2004), but weren't aired then, only later. There are two episodes in this: "The Dog Thief" "Kamaitachi in the Woodlands"

Our Review : N/A

Watch This Anime

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.