Pages Menu

Posted by on Oct 23, 2013 in | Views

Bit the Cupid

Bit the Cupid

Released Year : April 26, 1995 to March 29, 1996

No of Episodes : 48

Give your rating :

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Genre : Comedy

Plot : Comedy about a character who shoots arrows that cause pairs of people to fall madly in love and float about in an ecstasy of emotion. (Source: AniDB)

Our Review : N/A

Watch This Anime

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.