Pages Menu

Posted by on Oct 23, 2013 in | Views

Araiguma Rascal

Araiguma Rascal

Released Year : January 2, 1977 to December 25, 1977

No of Episodes : 52

Give your rating :

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Genre : Drama,Historical,Slice of Life

Plot : The 11 year old Robby North and his friend Oscar live in Wisconsin. During fishing they hear a shot. A racoon-mother was shot. Robby takes the baby of this racoon with him and cares for it. The boy names the racoon Rascal. (Source: ANN)

Our Review : N/A

Watch This Anime

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.