Pages Menu

Posted by on Oct 23, 2013 in | Views

Ai Shite Night

Ai Shite Night

Released Year : March 1, 1983 to January 24, 1984

No of Episodes : 42

Give your rating :

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Genre : Comedy,Romance,Shoujo

Plot : Yaeko Mitamura is an 18 year old girl working in her father's Okonomiyaki restaurant. One day Yakko casually meets a little boy, Hashizo and his odd cat Juliano. Hashizo has lost both parents when still a baby and has been brought up by his elder brother. Hashizo's brother Go Kato is the lead singer of the emerging rock band "Bee Hive". When Yakko meets Go and his friend and "Bee Hive" member Satomi Okawa an unexpected series of events unfolds. Love, jealousy, rock'n roll and the sparkle of newly borned stars is what makes this anime so lovable. (Source: ANN)

Our Review : Most of this series is not subbed in english, at elast not when i read them, but it is relatively easy to follow along without the subtitles. The artwork is not the best but the sounds, and music from Go-chan's band is great. The drama is typical of most Shojo anime, triangle with one girl between two best friends and, often, with more than one woman going after the one the heroine really wants.
This story will make you alugha dn cry in a series of episode and wrench your heart out in the process.

Watch This Anime

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.