Pages Menu

Posted by on Oct 23, 2013 in | Views

Ai no Wakakusa Monogatari

Ai no Wakakusa Monogatari

Released Year : January 11, 1987 to December 27, 1987

No of Episodes : 48

Give your rating :

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)

Genre : Drama,Historical,Slice of Life

Plot : Meg, faithful and gentle, Jo, independent and energetic, Beth, quiet and shy, Amy, amiable and precocious–the four sisters live vigorously and happily at home with their gentle mother while waiting for their father to return from the Civil War. Helping each other, they challenge their fates and grow up to become wonderful women.

Our Review : N/A

Watch This Anime

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published.